Solar Readings

Solar power


We had solar panels fitted in February 2012. I’m keeping regular track on their progress.

Reading Date

Solar Reading

(change)

Grid Reading

(change)

Gas Reading

(change)
Thu 4 Jun 202019590.072051519
Wed 3 Jun 202019585.971941517
Tue 2 Jun 202019582.371791515
Mon 1 Jun 202019567.871721514
Sun 31 May 202019553.171571512
Sat 30 May 202019538.171291510
Fri 29 May 202019522.571171509
Thu 28 May 202019506.671091508
Wed 27 May 202019491.570981506
Tue 26 May 202019477.370901504
Mon 25 May 202019464.970811503
Sun 24 May 202019448.970701501
Sat 23 May 202019440.370581499
Fri 22 May 202019428.570511498
Thu 21 May 202019416.970411496
Wed 20 May 202019402.870311495
Tue 19 May 202019387.870211493
Mon 18 May 202019373.270081491
Sun 17 May 202019358.970021489
Sat 16 May 202019348.469861486
Fri 15 May 202019339.369501483
Thu 14 May 202019328.869221480
Wed 13 May 202019313.369101475
Tue 12 May 202019303.968951471
Mon 11 May 202019290.768871467
Sun 10 May 202019278.568771463
Sat 9 May 202019276.268401461
Fri 8 May 202019264.068181460
Thu 7 May 202019252.467821458
Wed 6 May 202019238.167761455
Tue 5 May 202019221.967651451
Mon 4 May 202019206.567571447
Sun 3 May 202019199.067441443
Sat 2 May 202019192.867311440
Fri 1 May 202019180.667211435
Thu 30 Apr 202019173.367101431
Tue 28 Apr 202019162.666771422
Mon 27 Apr 202019160.566561418
Sun 26 Apr 202019152.466501415
Sat 25 Apr 202019137.966301412
Fri 24 Apr 202019127.365921408
Thu 23 Apr 202019112.765631405
Wed 22 Apr 202019098.665511402
Tue 21 Apr 202019083.565391399
Mon 20 Apr 202019067.765311396
Sun 19 Apr 202019051.965201391
Sat 18 Apr 202019037.165111387
Fri 17 Apr 202019035.164981382
Thu 16 Apr 202019027.364871379
Wed 15 Apr 202019013.164791376
Tue 14 Apr 202018998.864631373
Mon 13 Apr 202018983.564461368
Sun 12 Apr 202018971.464371365
Sat 11 Apr 202018960.064111363
Fri 10 Apr 202018948.663861361
Thu 9 Apr 202018936.163551359
Wed 8 Apr 202018925.063441357
Tue 7 Apr 202018912.563341354
Mon 6 Apr 202018898.663251351
Sun 5 Apr 202018889.163081349
Sat 4 Apr 202018877.362981345
Fri 3 Apr 202018868.662651341
Thu 2 Apr 202018860.662201336
Wed 1 Apr 202018854.161681331
Tue 31 Mar 202018851.461411324
Mon 30 Mar 202018841.561071319
Sun 29 Mar 202018837.060801312
Sat 28 Mar 202018826.460721305
Fri 27 Mar 202018821.260581299
Thu 26 Mar 202018807.860321294
Wed 25 Mar 202018793.560171289
Tue 24 Mar 202018779.460011284
Mon 23 Mar 202018766.159861279
Sun 22 Mar 202018752.259701274
Sat 21 Mar 202018738.659481267
Fri 20 Mar 202018727.559361260
Thu 19 Mar 202018721.459151253
Wed 18 Mar 202018718.958901247
Tue 17 Mar 202018717.458651242
Mon 16 Mar 202018713.658431237
Sun 15 Mar 202018700.958281231
Sat 14 Mar 202018698.858121225
Fri 13 Mar 202018695.257991219
Wed 11 Mar 202018681.857551207
Tue 10 Mar 202018675.457331203
Mon 9 Mar 202018672.057181197
Sun 8 Mar 202018666.556941192
Sat 7 Mar 202018658.656671186
Fri 6 Mar 202018654.956331178
Wed 4 Mar 202018642.855231162
Tue 3 Mar 202018640.254971155
Mon 2 Mar 202018634.654711148
Sun 1 Mar 202018624.554521142
Sat 29 Feb 202018614.154411134
Fri 28 Feb 202018606.554221127
Thu 27 Feb 202018605.853901118
Wed 26 Feb 202018598.753671111
Tue 25 Feb 202018592.553431102
Mon 24 Feb 202018586.853111093
Sun 23 Feb 202018584.852941087
Sat 22 Feb 202018580.652721080
Fri 21 Feb 202018576.352601073
Thu 20 Feb 202018575.151871067
Wed 19 Feb 202018573.851261060
Tue 18 Feb 202018572.850921052
Mon 17 Feb 202018568.450731046
Sun 16 Feb 202018561.850351039
Sat 15 Feb 202018560.749781034
Fri 14 Feb 202018560.349391028
Thu 13 Feb 202018556.848831022
Wed 12 Feb 202018551.548311015
Tue 11 Feb 202018543.348031008
Mon 10 Feb 202018536.047801001
Fri 31 Jan 202018491.04672933
Thu 30 Jan 202018490.44639927
Wed 29 Jan 202018490.14610921
Tue 28 Jan 202018484.24578914
Mon 27 Jan 202018478.54551906
Sun 26 Jan 202018476.14523899
Sat 25 Jan 202018475.24513891
Fri 24 Jan 202018474.84503882
Thu 23 Jan 202018474.34482874
Wed 22 Jan 202018474.04440867
Tue 21 Jan 202018473.44410861
Mon 20 Jan 202018468.84382852
Sun 19 Jan 202018462.24353844
Fri 17 Jan 202018449.44337827
Thu 16 Jan 202018448.14306821
Wed 15 Jan 202018446.94274814
Tue 14 Jan 202018443.24238808
Mon 13 Jan 202018442.84209800
Sun 12 Jan 202018441.84178793
Sat 11 Jan 202018439.84168786
Fri 10 Jan 202018439.34158779
Thu 9 Jan 202018435.94132771
Wed 8 Jan 202018435.04098766
Tue 7 Jan 202018434.04069760
Mon 6 Jan 202018433.74039754
Sun 5 Jan 202018433.54010747
Sat 4 Jan 202018432.33992740
Fri 3 Jan 202018430.13935734
Thu 2 Jan 202018426.33859729
Wed 1 Jan 202018425.93821723
Tue 31 Dec 201918425.63790716
Mon 30 Dec 201918425.43753709
Sun 29 Dec 201918423.33723703
Sat 28 Dec 201918421.83701696
Fri 27 Dec 201918420.63682690
Thu 26 Dec 201918420.33652683
Wed 25 Dec 201918420.13621674
Tue 24 Dec 201918415.23575668
Mon 23 Dec 201918413.63541662
Sun 22 Dec 201918410.33512656
Sat 21 Dec 201918407.13487647
Fri 20 Dec 201918404.83458640
Thu 19 Dec 201918404.83424633
Tue 17 Dec 201918403.13364619
Mon 16 Dec 201918402.63333612
Sun 15 Dec 201918401.43300604
Sat 14 Dec 201918397.93285596
Fri 13 Dec 201918395.03267588
Thu 12 Dec 201918392.83237581
Wed 11 Dec 201918392.73209573
Tue 10 Dec 201918390.63182566
Mon 9 Dec 201918390.43145559
Sun 8 Dec 201918384.93121552
Sat 7 Dec 201918381.43098546
Fri 6 Dec 201918379.53053540
Thu 5 Dec 201918378.53002534
Wed 4 Dec 201918377.12973526
Tue 3 Dec 201918372.12940519
Mon 2 Dec 201918367.42907512
Sun 1 Dec 201918362.72878504
Sat 30 Nov 201918357.22865494
Fri 29 Nov 201918353.22849485
Thu 28 Nov 201918347.12826479
Wed 27 Nov 201918346.62794473
Tue 26 Nov 201918346.22767468
Fri 22 Nov 201918344.82681444
Thu 21 Nov 201918343.92651438
Wed 20 Nov 201918343.72592430
Tue 19 Nov 201918340.62552424
Mon 18 Nov 201918338.52485416
Sun 17 Nov 201918332.12444409
Sat 16 Nov 201918331.12398404
Fri 15 Nov 201918327.22384396
Thu 14 Nov 201918326.52354389
Wed 13 Nov 201918326.52324380
Tue 12 Nov 201918322.12274374
Mon 11 Nov 201918320.72239366
Sun 10 Nov 201918316.22215359
Sat 9 Nov 201918310.32187351
Fri 8 Nov 201918309.32169342
Thu 7 Nov 201918304.92137336
Wed 6 Nov 201918300.72109330
Tue 5 Nov 201918299.52084323
Mon 4 Nov 201918298.52059318
Sun 3 Nov 201918293.92036314
Sat 2 Nov 201918289.72005310
Fri 1 Nov 201918288.11948304
Thu 31 Oct 201918287.31922299
Wed 30 Oct 201918283.91893293
Tue 29 Oct 201918277.01866287
Mon 28 Oct 201918270.01841281
Sun 27 Oct 201918264.91814275
Sat 26 Oct 201918255.11783268
Fri 25 Oct 201918254.81748263
Thu 24 Oct 201918254.31704259
Wed 23 Oct 201918253.11660254
Tue 22 Oct 201918250.21634250
Mon 21 Oct 201918240.81611247
Sun 20 Oct 201918237.81581245
Thu 17 Oct 201918218.91492231
Wed 16 Oct 201918210.91460227
Tue 15 Oct 201918206.31443223
Mon 14 Oct 201918204.71427219
Sun 13 Oct 201918203.61391213
Sat 12 Oct 201918202.11342210
Fri 11 Oct 201918199.11314207
Thu 10 Oct 201918197.51299204
Wed 9 Oct 201918190.81282201
Tue 8 Oct 201918182.71274198
Mon 7 Oct 201918175.71265196
Sun 6 Oct 201918174.21248192
Sat 5 Oct 201918166.31240189
Fri 4 Oct 201918162.81225186
Thu 3 Oct 201918159.11212183
Wed 2 Oct 201918156.31200177
Tue 1 Oct 201918148.11188174
Mon 30 Sep 201918144.41174171
Sun 29 Sep 201918139.61163170
Sat 28 Sep 201918136.11148166
Fri 27 Sep 201918126.11132166
Thu 26 Sep 201918121.71123165
Wed 25 Sep 201918113.51107164
Tue 24 Sep 201918109.31096162
Mon 23 Sep 201918106.91081161
Sun 22 Sep 201918100.01069160
Sat 21 Sep 201918097.51051159
Fri 20 Sep 201918084.51041157
Thu 19 Sep 201918071.61031156
Wed 18 Sep 201918059.51020155
Tue 17 Sep 201918046.71012154
Mon 16 Sep 201918033.81004152
Sun 15 Sep 201918031.7990151
Fri 13 Sep 201918009.3973148
Thu 12 Sep 201917996.4963147
Wed 11 Sep 201917990.6953146
Tue 10 Sep 201917984.5941144
Mon 9 Sep 201917978.6923143
Sun 8 Sep 201917975.7913141
Sat 7 Sep 201917964.3907138
Fri 6 Sep 201917958.6899137
Thu 5 Sep 201917954.1886136
Wed 4 Sep 201917944.1877135
Tue 3 Sep 201917932.8867133
Mon 2 Sep 201917922.1858132
Sun 1 Sep 201917911.7844131
Sat 31 Aug 201917900.4835130
Fri 30 Aug 201917891.1824128
Thu 22 Aug 201917806.4766121
Wed 21 Aug 201917798.1754120
Tue 20 Aug 201917785.9746119
Mon 19 Aug 201917775.2737117
Sun 18 Aug 201917767.9728116
Fri 16 Aug 201917746.0709113
Thu 15 Aug 201917743.7700112
Wed 14 Aug 201917734.1692111
Tue 13 Aug 201917732.4680109
Mon 12 Aug 201917719.8673108
Sun 11 Aug 201917709.2664107
Sat 10 Aug 201917701.8653106
Fri 9 Aug 201917695.3644105
Thu 8 Aug 201917686.5635104
Wed 7 Aug 201917676.0620102
Tue 6 Aug 201917665.7608101
Mon 29 Jul 201917601.657093
Sun 28 Jul 201917586.655992
Sat 27 Jul 201917584.254891
Fri 26 Jul 201917580.953890
Thu 25 Jul 201917574.553089
Wed 24 Jul 201917562.752588
Tue 23 Jul 201917550.551787
Mon 22 Jul 201917537.950986
Sun 21 Jul 201917529.249885
Thu 18 Jul 201917506.247982
Wed 17 Jul 201917498.047281
Tue 16 Jul 201917487.646680
Mon 15 Jul 201917474.445678
Sun 14 Jul 201917466.044977
Sat 13 Jul 201917460.443977
Fri 12 Jul 201917454.343075
Thu 11 Jul 201917443.642773
Wed 10 Jul 201917433.941572
Tue 9 Jul 201917426.840371
Mon 8 Jul 201917422.139070
Sun 7 Jul 201917415.738369
Sat 6 Jul 201917401.537767
Fri 5 Jul 201917397.836566
Thu 4 Jul 201917382.935865