Solar Readings

Solar power


We had solar panels fitted in February 2012. I’m keeping regular track on their progress.

Reading Date

Solar Reading

(change)

Grid Reading

(change)

Gas Reading

(change)
Mon 18 Sep 201713330.95208313156
Sun 17 Sep 201713324.45207313153
Sat 16 Sep 201713319.05206013149
Fri 15 Sep 201713314.25204113145
Thu 14 Sep 201713309.55202813142
Wed 13 Sep 201713299.15201913139
Tue 12 Sep 201713288.65200913136
Mon 11 Sep 201713278.25199613134
Sun 10 Sep 201713270.15198413131
Sat 9 Sep 201713267.75197213128
Fri 8 Sep 201713259.55196113126
Thu 7 Sep 201713255.35194813124
Wed 6 Sep 201713248.05194013122
Tue 5 Sep 201713241.65192813120
Mon 4 Sep 201713237.55191713118
Sun 3 Sep 201713233.35190413116
Sat 2 Sep 201713230.55189413114
Fri 1 Sep 201713220.35188413112
Thu 31 Aug 201713208.25187213109
Wed 30 Aug 201713197.05186313108
Tue 29 Aug 201713193.15184813106
Mon 28 Aug 201713190.15183313104
Sun 27 Aug 201713176.85182213102
Sat 26 Aug 201713163.35181213100
Fri 25 Aug 201713154.35180013098
Thu 24 Aug 201713140.95179413096
Wed 23 Aug 201713131.75178313094
Tue 22 Aug 201713125.85177113093
Mon 21 Aug 201713122.05176013091
Sun 20 Aug 201713119.05174613089
Sat 19 Aug 201713107.65173413087