Solar Readings

Solar power


We had solar panels fitted in February 2012. I’m keeping regular track on their progress.

Reading Date

Solar Reading

(change)

Grid Reading

(change)

Gas Reading

(change)
Sun 17 Feb 201916222.46286515627
Thu 14 Feb 201916205.36283415606
Wed 13 Feb 201916195.66281515601
Tue 12 Feb 201916189.26279815596
Mon 11 Feb 201916186.06276115589
Sun 10 Feb 201916178.36273815584
Sat 9 Feb 201916175.36271715577
Fri 8 Feb 201916172.16270815567
Thu 7 Feb 201916171.46268315563
Wed 6 Feb 201916166.46265515555
Tue 5 Feb 201916163.46263115549
Mon 4 Feb 201916162.86260115539
Sun 3 Feb 201916159.76257415532
Sat 2 Feb 201916152.76256315521
Fri 1 Feb 201916144.36254715512
Thu 31 Jan 201916142.86251615502
Wed 30 Jan 201916139.06247615492
Tue 29 Jan 201916132.56244715484
Mon 28 Jan 201916131.56241815474
Sun 27 Jan 201916123.36239515468
Sat 26 Jan 201916121.16237315458
Fri 25 Jan 201916119.76235815452
Thu 24 Jan 201916118.56232615445
Wed 23 Jan 201916117.56229815436
Tue 22 Jan 201916110.36227615427
Mon 21 Jan 201916106.76225015419
Sun 20 Jan 201916105.96221715411
Sat 19 Jan 201916105.16219715402
Fri 18 Jan 201916104.96218115393
Thu 17 Jan 201916103.96215215384
Tue 15 Jan 201916095.56211415370
Mon 14 Jan 201916094.56209015363
Sun 13 Jan 201916093.16206115358
Sat 12 Jan 201916092.76204715353
Fri 11 Jan 201916092.46203015345
Thu 10 Jan 201916090.06200015339
Wed 9 Jan 201916089.76197015328
Tue 8 Jan 201916086.36194115321
Mon 7 Jan 201916080.86192015316
Sun 6 Jan 201916080.26189415310
Sat 5 Jan 201916077.86185615305
Fri 4 Jan 201916077.66181915296
Thu 3 Jan 201916075.66176915287
Wed 2 Jan 201916075.26172515280
Tue 1 Jan 201916074.56169115271
Mon 31 Dec 201816074.16165715265
Sun 30 Dec 201816073.86162615261
Sat 29 Dec 201816072.16160415255
Thu 27 Dec 201816069.46154215245
Wed 26 Dec 201816069.16150815240
Tue 25 Dec 201816068.86149015234
Sun 23 Dec 201816063.06142115222
Sat 22 Dec 201816062.96137915217
Fri 21 Dec 201816059.16136315211
Thu 20 Dec 201816058.56133315206
Wed 19 Dec 201816054.36129315201
Tue 18 Dec 201816049.56125815195
Mon 17 Dec 201816049.46122015189
Sun 16 Dec 201816045.06118915182
Sat 15 Dec 201816043.36117115172
Fri 14 Dec 201816043.16115515157
Wed 12 Dec 201816034.06110315140
Tue 11 Dec 201816032.76107715133
Mon 10 Dec 201816028.66105915126
Sun 9 Dec 201816027.26102815119
Thu 6 Dec 201816016.96099115101
Wed 5 Dec 201816016.36096915096
Tue 4 Dec 201816016.16095815089
Mon 3 Dec 201816013.46093215081
Sun 2 Dec 201816012.16091015076
Sat 1 Dec 201816011.56089715071
Fri 30 Nov 201816011.06088415064
Thu 29 Nov 201816005.26086415060
Wed 28 Nov 201816003.16083715055
Tue 27 Nov 201816002.86081115050
Mon 26 Nov 201816002.66079015041
Sun 25 Nov 201815999.86076315034
Sat 24 Nov 201815998.26075015027
Fri 23 Nov 201815997.86073415018
Thu 22 Nov 201815997.56070515011
Wed 21 Nov 201815996.36067715001
Tue 20 Nov 201815995.86064714995
Mon 19 Nov 201815994.66061614987
Sun 18 Nov 201815991.26059414981
Sat 17 Nov 201815984.26057114975
Fri 16 Nov 201815979.96056014969
Thu 15 Nov 201815979.76053714966
Wed 14 Nov 201815975.76052114963
Tue 13 Nov 201815972.66049914959
Mon 12 Nov 201815966.06048014955
Sun 11 Nov 201815959.86046214950
Sat 10 Nov 201815954.56044414946
Fri 9 Nov 201815949.86043014941
Thu 8 Nov 201815949.06040714936
Wed 7 Nov 201815946.76039014931
Tue 6 Nov 201815945.26036914928
Mon 5 Nov 201815944.16035014924
Sun 4 Nov 201815940.66033014920
Sat 3 Nov 201815940.26031314916
Fri 2 Nov 201815936.16030014909
Thu 1 Nov 201815927.26027814904
Wed 31 Oct 201815925.76025214898
Tue 30 Oct 201815918.06023114893
Mon 29 Oct 201815915.16020614886
Sun 28 Oct 201815906.06018914880
Sat 27 Oct 201815898.06016014874
Fri 26 Oct 201815893.86013014867
Thu 25 Oct 201815886.76010914863
Wed 24 Oct 201815885.46008814860
Tue 23 Oct 201815877.06007814857
Mon 22 Oct 201815871.76006414854
Sun 21 Oct 201815861.46004514851
Sat 20 Oct 201815853.16003214849
Fri 19 Oct 201815848.06002314843
Thu 18 Oct 201815838.16000614839
Wed 17 Oct 201815834.35999614836
Tue 16 Oct 201815829.05998514834
Mon 15 Oct 201815827.45997414829
Sun 14 Oct 201815827.05995414825
Sat 13 Oct 201815826.25994014822
Fri 12 Oct 201815822.45992514821
Thu 11 Oct 201815821.85991314818
Wed 10 Oct 201815818.35990214817
Tue 9 Oct 201815807.65989114815
Sun 7 Oct 201815791.95986614810
Sat 6 Oct 201815783.65985514806
Fri 5 Oct 201815782.25983514801
Thu 4 Oct 201815778.35982514799
Wed 3 Oct 201815771.15981414797
Tue 2 Oct 201815767.65980314795
Mon 1 Oct 201815764.75979014792
Sun 30 Sep 201815756.05977314790
Sat 29 Sep 201815752.55975814786
Fri 28 Sep 201815739.95974514784
Thu 27 Sep 201815728.55973214783
Wed 26 Sep 201815715.85972214781
Tue 25 Sep 201815703.25971314779
Mon 24 Sep 201815690.05970314776
Sun 23 Sep 201815677.35969514773
Sat 22 Sep 201815671.45968114769
Fri 21 Sep 201815669.45967014765
Thu 20 Sep 201815661.05966014764
Wed 19 Sep 201815659.55964514763
Tue 18 Sep 201815653.35963114761
Mon 17 Sep 201815646.95961714760
Sun 16 Sep 201815642.85960814759
Sat 15 Sep 201815638.95959114758
Fri 14 Sep 201815628.45957714756
Thu 13 Sep 201815621.75956514754
Wed 12 Sep 201815610.25955414752
Tue 11 Sep 201815604.25954514751
Mon 10 Sep 201815600.75953314749
Sun 9 Sep 201815593.65952414748
Sat 8 Sep 201815586.35951214746
Fri 7 Sep 201815582.95950514744
Thu 6 Sep 201815572.75949214742
Wed 5 Sep 201815566.35948314741
Tue 4 Sep 201815557.55947214740
Mon 3 Sep 201815555.05945914739
Sun 2 Sep 201815548.55944814737
Sat 1 Sep 201815536.35943514736
Fri 31 Aug 201815525.45942314735
Thu 30 Aug 201815511.45941214733
Thu 23 Aug 201815461.65933814722
Wed 22 Aug 201815453.25932514721
Tue 21 Aug 201815447.55931114720
Mon 20 Aug 201815440.85929714719
Sun 19 Aug 201815436.55928414717
Sat 18 Aug 201815429.05927114716
Fri 17 Aug 201815425.15925414715
Wed 15 Aug 201815406.65923314713
Tue 14 Aug 201815400.65922314712
Mon 13 Aug 201815393.55920914710
Sun 12 Aug 201815385.65919614709
Sat 11 Aug 201815383.35918014708
Fri 10 Aug 201815370.65917114707
Thu 9 Aug 201815365.15915814705
Wed 8 Aug 201815358.85914714704
Tue 7 Aug 201815348.25913714703
Mon 6 Aug 201815334.75912514702
Sun 5 Aug 201815321.05911514701
Sat 4 Aug 201815308.95910114700
Fri 3 Aug 201815297.85909214699
Thu 2 Aug 201815289.75907614698
Wed 1 Aug 201815276.05906614696
Tue 31 Jul 201815267.85905814695
Mon 30 Jul 201815254.75904714694
Sun 29 Jul 201815249.15903614693
Sat 28 Jul 201815246.75901714692
Fri 27 Jul 201815236.95900914691
Thu 26 Jul 201815226.55899814689
Wed 25 Jul 201815217.25898614688
Tue 24 Jul 201815205.45897514687
Thu 19 Jul 201815151.45894314682
Wed 18 Jul 201815141.15893514681
Tue 17 Jul 201815133.45892414680
Mon 16 Jul 201815123.15891314679
Thu 12 Jul 201815078.75886914675
Wed 11 Jul 201815070.15886014674
Tue 10 Jul 201815056.65885214672
Mon 9 Jul 201815044.65884314671
Sun 8 Jul 201815032.75883514670
Sat 7 Jul 201815018.25882614669
Thu 5 Jul 201814990.15881214667
Wed 4 Jul 201814975.95880114665
Tue 3 Jul 201814961.45879214664
Mon 2 Jul 201814945.45878314662
Sun 1 Jul 201814930.55877214660
Fri 29 Jun 201814902.35875114657
Mon 25 Jun 201814846.15873514651
Sun 24 Jun 201814831.15872314649
Sat 23 Jun 201814816.35871414648
Fri 22 Jun 201814803.85869714645
Thu 21 Jun 201814788.35868814644
Wed 20 Jun 201814773.95867614641
Tue 19 Jun 201814765.25866314640
Mon 18 Jun 201814758.05865214638
Sun 17 Jun 201814744.05863914636
Sat 16 Jun 201814739.45863014634
Fri 15 Jun 201814733.55862114632
Thu 14 Jun 201814721.55860814630
Wed 13 Jun 201814713.05859914628
Tue 12 Jun 201814702.65858914627
Mon 11 Jun 201814695.55857914625
Sun 10 Jun 201814681.85857214623
Sat 9 Jun 201814669.95856114621
Fri 8 Jun 201814662.25854814619
Thu 7 Jun 201814656.15853914617
Wed 6 Jun 201814647.05852714615
Tue 5 Jun 201814633.15851714613
Mon 4 Jun 201814627.35850114611
Sun 3 Jun 201814623.95849014610
Sat 2 Jun 201814612.65847914608
Fri 1 Jun 201814605.95847114606
Thu 31 May 201814595.05845714604
Wed 30 May 201814585.45844614602
Tue 29 May 201814583.45842914600
Mon 28 May 201814576.85841814598
Sun 27 May 201814569.55840714596
Sat 26 May 201814560.75839914594
Fri 25 May 201814553.55838514592
Thu 24 May 201814552.45836714590
Wed 23 May 201814546.05835914588
Tue 22 May 201814532.85835114586
Mon 21 May 201814517.55834314584
Sun 20 May 201814503.45833314582
Sat 19 May 201814488.25832614580
Fri 18 May 201814474.25831514578
Thu 17 May 201814460.25830414576
Wed 16 May 201814444.45829714573
Tue 15 May 201814436.45828814571
Mon 14 May 201814421.55827914569
Sun 13 May 201814405.65827314567
Sat 12 May 201814394.35826014565
Fri 11 May 201814385.35824114562
Thu 10 May 201814375.95823514559
Wed 9 May 201814361.65822614558
Tue 8 May 201814347.45821814556
Mon 7 May 201814333.25821114554
Sun 6 May 201814318.75820314552
Sat 5 May 201814303.35819514551
Fri 4 May 201814289.05818614548
Thu 3 May 201814280.85817314546
Wed 2 May 201814269.25816414542
Tue 1 May 201814263.45815014536
Mon 30 Apr 201814249.35812414532
Sun 29 Apr 201814242.45810514526
Sat 28 Apr 201814239.75808414520
Thu 26 Apr 201814233.85805514508
Wed 25 Apr 201814222.25804114503
Tue 24 Apr 201814212.45803014500
Mon 23 Apr 201814210.05801714496
Sun 22 Apr 201814202.55800914494
Sat 21 Apr 201814193.55799414492
Fri 20 Apr 201814182.25798414490
Thu 19 Apr 201814171.35797214488
Wed 18 Apr 201814157.15796214486
Tue 17 Apr 201814145.25795014484
Mon 16 Apr 201814143.25792814479
Sun 15 Apr 201814133.55791414476
Sat 14 Apr 201814130.25790214472
Fri 13 Apr 201814119.75788514468
Thu 12 Apr 201814116.85785414462
Wed 11 Apr 201814116.15782114456
Tue 10 Apr 201814115.25777914451
Mon 9 Apr 201814113.45775514446
Sun 8 Apr 201814111.15773114440
Sat 7 Apr 201814109.05771114435
Fri 6 Apr 201814106.05769414430
Thu 5 Apr 201814096.95767214426
Wed 4 Apr 201814081.55765614422
Tue 3 Apr 201814077.85762914417
Mon 2 Apr 201814070.75760414413
Sun 1 Apr 201814067.55757514407
Sat 31 Mar 201814063.45755614399
Fri 30 Mar 201814061.05752214392
Thu 29 Mar 201814057.55750414385
Wed 28 Mar 201814053.35746614378
Tue 27 Mar 201814049.35743514373
Mon 26 Mar 201814046.75739914368