Solar Readings

Solar power


We had solar panels fitted in February 2012. I’m keeping regular track on their progress.

Reading Date

Solar Reading

(change)

Grid Reading

(change)

Gas Reading

(change)
Fri 17 Aug 201815425.15925414715
Wed 15 Aug 201815406.65923314713
Tue 14 Aug 201815400.65922314712
Mon 13 Aug 201815393.55920914710
Sun 12 Aug 201815385.65919614709
Sat 11 Aug 201815383.35918014708
Fri 10 Aug 201815370.65917114707
Thu 9 Aug 201815365.15915814705
Wed 8 Aug 201815358.85914714704
Tue 7 Aug 201815348.25913714703
Mon 6 Aug 201815334.75912514702
Sun 5 Aug 201815321.05911514701
Sat 4 Aug 201815308.95910114700
Fri 3 Aug 201815297.85909214699
Thu 2 Aug 201815289.75907614698
Wed 1 Aug 201815276.05906614696
Tue 31 Jul 201815267.85905814695
Mon 30 Jul 201815254.75904714694
Sun 29 Jul 201815249.15903614693
Sat 28 Jul 201815246.75901714692
Fri 27 Jul 201815236.95900914691
Thu 26 Jul 201815226.55899814689
Wed 25 Jul 201815217.25898614688
Tue 24 Jul 201815205.45897514687
Thu 19 Jul 201815151.45894314682
Wed 18 Jul 201815141.15893514681
Tue 17 Jul 201815133.45892414680
Mon 16 Jul 201815123.15891314679
Thu 12 Jul 201815078.75886914675
Wed 11 Jul 201815070.15886014674
Tue 10 Jul 201815056.65885214672
Mon 9 Jul 201815044.65884314671
Sun 8 Jul 201815032.75883514670
Sat 7 Jul 201815018.25882614669
Thu 5 Jul 201814990.15881214667
Wed 4 Jul 201814975.95880114665
Tue 3 Jul 201814961.45879214664
Mon 2 Jul 201814945.45878314662
Sun 1 Jul 201814930.55877214660
Fri 29 Jun 201814902.35875114657
Mon 25 Jun 201814846.15873514651
Sun 24 Jun 201814831.15872314649
Sat 23 Jun 201814816.35871414648
Fri 22 Jun 201814803.85869714645
Thu 21 Jun 201814788.35868814644
Wed 20 Jun 201814773.95867614641
Tue 19 Jun 201814765.25866314640
Mon 18 Jun 201814758.05865214638
Sun 17 Jun 201814744.05863914636
Sat 16 Jun 201814739.45863014634
Fri 15 Jun 201814733.55862114632
Thu 14 Jun 201814721.55860814630
Wed 13 Jun 201814713.05859914628
Tue 12 Jun 201814702.65858914627
Mon 11 Jun 201814695.55857914625
Sun 10 Jun 201814681.85857214623
Sat 9 Jun 201814669.95856114621
Fri 8 Jun 201814662.25854814619
Thu 7 Jun 201814656.15853914617
Wed 6 Jun 201814647.05852714615
Tue 5 Jun 201814633.15851714613
Mon 4 Jun 201814627.35850114611
Sun 3 Jun 201814623.95849014610
Sat 2 Jun 201814612.65847914608
Fri 1 Jun 201814605.95847114606
Thu 31 May 201814595.05845714604
Wed 30 May 201814585.45844614602
Tue 29 May 201814583.45842914600
Mon 28 May 201814576.85841814598
Sun 27 May 201814569.55840714596
Sat 26 May 201814560.75839914594
Fri 25 May 201814553.55838514592
Thu 24 May 201814552.45836714590
Wed 23 May 201814546.05835914588
Tue 22 May 201814532.85835114586
Mon 21 May 201814517.55834314584
Sun 20 May 201814503.45833314582
Sat 19 May 201814488.25832614580
Fri 18 May 201814474.25831514578
Thu 17 May 201814460.25830414576
Wed 16 May 201814444.45829714573
Tue 15 May 201814436.45828814571
Mon 14 May 201814421.55827914569
Sun 13 May 201814405.65827314567
Sat 12 May 201814394.35826014565
Fri 11 May 201814385.35824114562
Thu 10 May 201814375.95823514559
Wed 9 May 201814361.65822614558
Tue 8 May 201814347.45821814556
Mon 7 May 201814333.25821114554
Sun 6 May 201814318.75820314552
Sat 5 May 201814303.35819514551
Fri 4 May 201814289.05818614548
Thu 3 May 201814280.85817314546
Wed 2 May 201814269.25816414542
Tue 1 May 201814263.45815014536
Mon 30 Apr 201814249.35812414532
Sun 29 Apr 201814242.45810514526
Sat 28 Apr 201814239.75808414520
Thu 26 Apr 201814233.85805514508
Wed 25 Apr 201814222.25804114503
Tue 24 Apr 201814212.45803014500
Mon 23 Apr 201814210.05801714496
Sun 22 Apr 201814202.55800914494
Sat 21 Apr 201814193.55799414492
Fri 20 Apr 201814182.25798414490
Thu 19 Apr 201814171.35797214488
Wed 18 Apr 201814157.15796214486
Tue 17 Apr 201814145.25795014484
Mon 16 Apr 201814143.25792814479
Sun 15 Apr 201814133.55791414476
Sat 14 Apr 201814130.25790214472
Fri 13 Apr 201814119.75788514468
Thu 12 Apr 201814116.85785414462
Wed 11 Apr 201814116.15782114456
Tue 10 Apr 201814115.25777914451
Mon 9 Apr 201814113.45775514446
Sun 8 Apr 201814111.15773114440
Sat 7 Apr 201814109.05771114435
Fri 6 Apr 201814106.05769414430
Thu 5 Apr 201814096.95767214426
Wed 4 Apr 201814081.55765614422
Tue 3 Apr 201814077.85762914417
Mon 2 Apr 201814070.75760414413
Sun 1 Apr 201814067.55757514407
Sat 31 Mar 201814063.45755614399
Fri 30 Mar 201814061.05752214392
Thu 29 Mar 201814057.55750414385
Wed 28 Mar 201814053.35746614378
Tue 27 Mar 201814049.35743514373
Mon 26 Mar 201814046.75739914368
Sun 25 Mar 201814035.25737614365
Sat 24 Mar 201814022.85736514360
Fri 23 Mar 201814019.45734214354
Thu 22 Mar 201814014.05731214349
Wed 21 Mar 201814008.45727914343
Tue 20 Mar 201813996.55724914337
Mon 19 Mar 201813991.25721914330
Sun 18 Mar 201813980.35718114321
Sat 17 Mar 201813978.75713914310
Fri 16 Mar 201813974.55710114301
Thu 15 Mar 201813966.85708414296
Wed 14 Mar 201813962.85705314291
Tue 13 Mar 201813956.65702614286
Mon 12 Mar 201813952.05699414280
Sun 11 Mar 201813951.25695914275
Sat 10 Mar 201813945.65692914269
Fri 9 Mar 201813943.65689914263
Thu 8 Mar 201813940.05685114257
Wed 7 Mar 201813935.25681814250
Tue 6 Mar 201813927.05678714244
Mon 5 Mar 201813922.15675414238
Sun 4 Mar 201813915.35672214231
Sat 3 Mar 201813913.15669514221
Fri 2 Mar 201813912.05666114208
Thu 1 Mar 201813910.35660814195
Wed 28 Feb 201813909.35656214181
Tue 27 Feb 201813903.35651114168
Mon 26 Feb 201813897.75647514158
Sun 25 Feb 201813890.15643714149
Sat 24 Feb 201813877.95640814141
Fri 23 Feb 201813866.75638714133
Wed 21 Feb 201813854.65633614116
Tue 20 Feb 201813852.75630814109
Mon 19 Feb 201813846.55627914104
Sun 18 Feb 201813845.75624114099
Sat 17 Feb 201813844.05620414091
Fri 16 Feb 201813840.65616814083
Thu 15 Feb 201813832.05612814077
Wed 14 Feb 201813823.15609414071
Tue 13 Feb 201813822.15605114061
Mon 12 Feb 201813821.35601414051
Sun 11 Feb 201813812.45597614044
Sat 10 Feb 201813806.35594414035
Fri 9 Feb 201813805.75591014024
Thu 8 Feb 201813800.55587714017
Wed 7 Feb 201813798.95583114010
Tue 6 Feb 201813789.75579414002
Mon 5 Feb 201813786.75575613993
Sun 4 Feb 201813779.15571513987
Sat 3 Feb 201813773.45567513978
Fri 2 Feb 201813772.65565213968
Thu 1 Feb 201813765.75562613960
Wed 31 Jan 201813759.75559013953
Tue 30 Jan 201813755.15555713947
Mon 29 Jan 201813748.35552213941
Sun 28 Jan 201813746.55548813935
Sat 27 Jan 201813741.75545413930
Fri 26 Jan 201813741.45542613922
Thu 25 Jan 201813739.45538713915
Wed 24 Jan 201813734.65536013908
Tue 23 Jan 201813734.15532213903
Mon 22 Jan 201813733.05529213898
Sun 21 Jan 201813728.85524413890
Sat 20 Jan 201813728.85522013880
Fri 19 Jan 201813728.15517513871
Thu 18 Jan 201813722.35514113862
Wed 17 Jan 201813717.05511113853
Tue 16 Jan 201813710.95507413845
Mon 15 Jan 201813706.25503213838
Sun 14 Jan 201813704.65499413832
Sat 13 Jan 201813704.35497413823
Fri 12 Jan 201813703.45496213814
Thu 11 Jan 201813703.15493413806
Wed 10 Jan 201813701.75490013799
Tue 9 Jan 201813698.45486713793
Mon 8 Jan 201813698.35483113783
Sun 7 Jan 201813698.15479413773
Sat 6 Jan 201813691.45477313764
Mon 1 Jan 201813686.15471313727
Sun 31 Dec 201713684.45469013719
Sat 30 Dec 201713683.55467713711
Thu 28 Dec 201713679.65463113694
Wed 27 Dec 201713674.65460013685
Tue 26 Dec 201713674.55457613675
Sat 23 Dec 201713668.75454513655
Fri 22 Dec 201713668.25452413649
Thu 21 Dec 201713667.75450013642
Wed 20 Dec 201713667.45446613638
Tue 19 Dec 201713665.35442413633
Mon 18 Dec 201713664.05438513625
Sun 17 Dec 201713662.85433213618
Sat 16 Dec 201713662.55430413607
Fri 15 Dec 201713662.15426713594
Thu 14 Dec 201713656.75423213586
Wed 13 Dec 201713653.35418913578
Tue 12 Dec 201713652.85414013569
Mon 11 Dec 201713650.85409113557
Sun 10 Dec 201713650.85404513547
Fri 8 Dec 201713646.75395613521
Thu 7 Dec 201713642.55391413514
Wed 6 Dec 201713640.35387913510
Tue 5 Dec 201713639.75383813505
Mon 4 Dec 201713639.45380213498
Sun 3 Dec 201713637.35375913493
Sat 2 Dec 201713636.65372513487
Fri 1 Dec 201713635.95368713479
Thu 30 Nov 201713630.25364913470
Tue 28 Nov 201713619.15356413454
Mon 27 Nov 201713614.15352913447
Sun 26 Nov 201713612.65348413441
Sat 25 Nov 201713608.55345413433
Fri 24 Nov 201713604.25341213424
Thu 23 Nov 201713597.65337713419
Wed 22 Nov 201713593.05334413415
Tue 21 Nov 201713592.45331413412
Mon 20 Nov 201713591.85328813405
Sun 19 Nov 201713591.35325913400
Sat 18 Nov 201713586.55322213394
Fri 17 Nov 201713586.15319213386
Thu 16 Nov 201713580.95315513380
Wed 15 Nov 201713578.15311713377
Tue 14 Nov 201713577.05308813372
Mon 13 Nov 201713574.35305113367
Sun 12 Nov 201713572.95301013360
Sat 11 Nov 201713566.95298713355
Fri 10 Nov 201713565.55296913350
Thu 9 Nov 201713560.05294613342
Wed 8 Nov 201713557.85292113337
Tue 7 Nov 201713549.55288813332
Mon 6 Nov 201713548.75286213324
Sun 5 Nov 201713540.95283613319
Sat 4 Nov 201713535.15281913314
Fri 3 Nov 201713532.65280313307
Thu 2 Nov 201713528.65278413302
Wed 1 Nov 201713527.15275513296
Tue 31 Oct 201713524.15273513291
Mon 30 Oct 201713521.25270713287
Sun 29 Oct 201713513.85268713282
Sat 28 Oct 201713508.75266913277
Fri 27 Oct 201713506.25265113272
Thu 26 Oct 201713497.35263013269
Wed 25 Oct 201713495.85261413266
Tue 24 Oct 201713487.35259913263
Mon 23 Oct 201713485.65258313260
Sun 22 Oct 201713484.35256613257
Sat 21 Oct 201713480.05254913252
Fri 20 Oct 201713477.15253313249
Thu 19 Oct 201713474.35251413242
Wed 18 Oct 201713473.95249513238
Tue 17 Oct 201713473.55247613234
Mon 16 Oct 201713464.75246513232
Sun 15 Oct 201713462.25245113230
Sat 14 Oct 201713458.65243713227
Fri 13 Oct 201713455.15242413225
Thu 12 Oct 201713453.05240613222
Wed 11 Oct 201713445.65239113219
Tue 10 Oct 201713443.75237713216
Mon 9 Oct 201713440.15236013214
Sun 8 Oct 201713437.85234813211
Sat 7 Oct 201713432.65233013208
Fri 6 Oct 201713427.95231713205
Thu 5 Oct 201713420.05230813202
Wed 4 Oct 201713411.05229013199
Tue 3 Oct 201713406.05227613195
Mon 2 Oct 201713401.35226213191
Sun 1 Oct 201713397.05224413189
Sat 30 Sep 201713395.15223113186
Fri 29 Sep 201713390.55221913183
Thu 28 Sep 201713385.45220613181