Solar Readings

Solar power


We had solar panels fitted in February 2012. I’m keeping regular track on their progress.

Reading Date

Solar Reading

(change)

Grid Reading

(change)

Gas Reading

(change)
Sat 18 Sep 202122664.8168933394
Fri 17 Sep 202122656.8168673392
Thu 16 Sep 202122650.6168383390
Wed 15 Sep 202122641.2168293388
Tue 14 Sep 202122634.9168203386
Mon 13 Sep 202122633.9168083383
Sun 12 Sep 202122629.5168013382
Sat 11 Sep 202122624.0167913380
Fri 10 Sep 202122615.9167853378
Thu 9 Sep 202122611.0167753377
Wed 8 Sep 202122606.8167683375
Tue 7 Sep 202122594.4167613373
Mon 6 Sep 202122582.2167533371
Sun 5 Sep 202122572.3167473370
Sat 4 Sep 202122560.1167403368
Fri 3 Sep 202122554.4167283366
Thu 2 Sep 202122549.3167113364
Sun 29 Aug 202122537.2166673354
Wed 25 Aug 202122509.8166303347
Tue 24 Aug 202122506.9166203345
Mon 23 Aug 202122502.4166073343
Sun 22 Aug 202122494.5166003342
Sat 21 Aug 202122487.7165923340
Fri 20 Aug 202122485.0165843338
Thu 19 Aug 202122479.5165753336
Wed 18 Aug 202122470.5165683334
Tue 17 Aug 202122462.3165413332
Mon 16 Aug 202122458.9165143330
Sun 15 Aug 202122453.8165073329
Sat 14 Aug 202122447.2165003327
Fri 13 Aug 202122440.5164943325
Thu 12 Aug 202122431.3164823324
Wed 11 Aug 202122419.2164753322
Tue 10 Aug 202122409.0164693320
Mon 9 Aug 202122398.8164603318
Sun 8 Aug 202122390.7164523317
Sat 7 Aug 202122384.5164453315
Fri 6 Aug 202122376.5164393313
Thu 5 Aug 202122366.7164323311
Wed 4 Aug 202122361.3164203309
Tue 3 Aug 202122348.1164143308
Mon 2 Aug 202122340.9164023306
Sun 1 Aug 202122330.2163913304
Sat 31 Jul 202122324.5163813302
Fri 30 Jul 202122319.0163663300
Thu 29 Jul 202122315.8163533298
Wed 28 Jul 202122302.6163473297
Tue 27 Jul 202122295.3163403296
Mon 26 Jul 202122289.0163303294
Sun 25 Jul 202122278.1163233292
Fri 23 Jul 202122266.0163013288
Thu 22 Jul 202122252.8162933286
Wed 21 Jul 202122239.1162833285
Tue 20 Jul 202122225.4162703283
Mon 19 Jul 202122212.1162623282
Sun 18 Jul 202122198.9162533280
Sat 17 Jul 202122184.6162453279
Fri 16 Jul 202122170.7162373277
Thu 15 Jul 202122156.1162303275
Wed 14 Jul 202122148.1162213273
Tue 13 Jul 202122134.3162143271
Mon 12 Jul 202122124.6162053270
Sun 11 Jul 202122117.7161963266
Sat 10 Jul 202122107.9161853266
Fri 9 Jul 202122100.0161713264
Thu 8 Jul 202122091.3161633263
Wed 7 Jul 202122080.7161533261
Tue 6 Jul 202122070.0161443259
Mon 5 Jul 202122061.0161323258
Sun 4 Jul 202122047.6161233256
Sat 3 Jul 202122039.9161133255
Fri 2 Jul 202122034.4160913252
Thu 1 Jul 202122023.9160703250
Wed 30 Jun 202122017.5160583248
Tue 29 Jun 202122011.4160483246
Mon 28 Jun 202122006.0160393243
Sun 27 Jun 202122004.1160253241
Sat 26 Jun 202122000.4160173239
Fri 25 Jun 202121992.5160093238
Wed 23 Jun 202121983.0159833233
Tue 22 Jun 202121967.4159733231
Mon 21 Jun 202121956.9159653227
Sun 20 Jun 202121949.7159573225
Sat 19 Jun 202121946.6159253222
Fri 18 Jun 202121938.6158923220
Thu 17 Jun 202121936.6158823218
Wed 16 Jun 202121928.9158733216
Tue 15 Jun 202121913.0158643215
Mon 14 Jun 202121898.0158593213
Sun 13 Jun 202121886.0158483211
Sat 12 Jun 202121872.0158393210
Fri 11 Jun 202121859.0158273208
Thu 10 Jun 202121852.9158173206
Tue 8 Jun 202121829.0158023203
Mon 7 Jun 202121813.3157933201
Sat 5 Jun 202121794.2157773198
Fri 4 Jun 202121778.4157723196
Thu 3 Jun 202121771.4157623194
Wed 2 Jun 202121763.6157493192
Tue 1 Jun 202121748.9157163190
Mon 31 May 202121733.2156983188
Sun 30 May 202121722.1156883186
Sat 29 May 202121708.9156823184
Fri 28 May 202121703.3156723182
Thu 27 May 202121694.1156633179
Wed 26 May 202121679.2156473176
Tue 25 May 202121671.5156383173
Mon 24 May 202121664.4156303168
Sat 22 May 202121648.8155933159
Fri 21 May 202121643.8155563155
Thu 20 May 202121639.2155083150
Tue 18 May 202121623.1154573144
Mon 17 May 202121613.0154513141
Sun 16 May 202121604.9154383138
Sat 15 May 202121595.2154243134
Fri 14 May 202121590.4154113130
Thu 13 May 202121586.8154033125
Wed 12 May 202121583.3153993122
Tue 11 May 202121574.0153843118
Mon 10 May 202121565.8153763115
Sun 9 May 202121557.0153683112
Sat 8 May 202121546.5153583109
Fri 7 May 202121544.8153423104
Thu 6 May 202121531.2153343099
Wed 5 May 202121519.7153223093
Tue 4 May 202121509.9153093087
Mon 3 May 202121500.6152923082
Sun 2 May 202121498.1152853077
Sat 1 May 202121485.3152733072
Fri 30 Apr 202121477.9152593067
Thu 29 Apr 202121469.1152463062
Wed 28 Apr 202121460.9152373056
Tue 27 Apr 202121452.1152273052
Mon 26 Apr 202121447.4152113047
Sun 25 Apr 202121433.6152043043
Sat 24 Apr 202121420.8151773038
Fri 23 Apr 202121407.2151473034
Thu 22 Apr 202121391.2151123030
Wed 21 Apr 202121375.0150853026
Tue 20 Apr 202121365.3150783022
Mon 19 Apr 202121351.7150683019
Sun 18 Apr 202121336.6150613016
Sat 17 Apr 202121323.4150523012
Fri 16 Apr 202121308.4150423007
Thu 15 Apr 202121298.3150333001
Wed 14 Apr 202121286.9150182995
Tue 13 Apr 202121278.2150042991
Sun 11 Apr 202121253.1149812977
Sat 10 Apr 202121243.1149682970
Fri 9 Apr 202121237.2149482963
Thu 8 Apr 202121234.0149312955
Wed 7 Apr 202121225.4149112950
Tue 6 Apr 202121221.0148832942
Mon 5 Apr 202121209.3148642934
Sun 4 Apr 202121198.1148432929
Sat 3 Apr 202121183.4148372924
Fri 2 Apr 202121179.4148232917
Thu 1 Apr 202121170.6147682912
Wed 31 Mar 202121167.7147402908
Tue 30 Mar 202121156.3147272906
Mon 29 Mar 202121144.7147142902
Sun 28 Mar 202121136.6146992899
Sat 27 Mar 202121133.7146732894
Fri 26 Mar 202121123.9146592887
Thu 25 Mar 202121119.3146292882
Wed 24 Mar 202121111.9146062877
Tue 23 Mar 202121105.2145792871
Mon 22 Mar 202121100.2145472865
Sun 21 Mar 202121094.3145232858
Sat 20 Mar 202121087.9145062851
Fri 19 Mar 202121085.6144692844
Thu 18 Mar 202121083.4143912839
Wed 17 Mar 202121078.7143552834
Tue 16 Mar 202121074.9143242827
Mon 15 Mar 202121071.8142932822
Sun 14 Mar 202121065.6142692817
Sat 13 Mar 202121061.7142432810
Thu 11 Mar 202121045.8141962797
Wed 10 Mar 202121037.9141752791
Mon 8 Mar 202121028.5141062778
Sat 6 Mar 202121017.2140542763
Fri 5 Mar 202121015.2139962754
Wed 3 Mar 202121011.6138442739
Tue 2 Mar 202121010.5138152732
Mon 1 Mar 202121006.4137802724
Sun 28 Feb 202121005.1137352718
Sat 27 Feb 202120994.1137172712
Fri 26 Feb 202120982.4136932706
Thu 25 Feb 202120970.8136722701
Wed 24 Feb 202120965.2136502697
Tue 23 Feb 202120961.0136272693
Mon 22 Feb 202120955.2136002687
Sat 20 Feb 202120950.6135492677
Fri 19 Feb 202120949.3135242671
Thu 18 Feb 202120948.5134822664
Wed 17 Feb 202120943.5134542658
Sun 14 Feb 202120931.4133592641
Sat 13 Feb 202120931.1133362630
Fri 12 Feb 202120926.0133032618
Thu 11 Feb 202120920.8132602608
Wed 10 Feb 202120914.0132212598
Tue 9 Feb 202120908.0131772588
Mon 8 Feb 202120904.8131232578
Sun 7 Feb 202120903.2130792569
Sat 6 Feb 202120901.2130612560
Fri 5 Feb 202120898.8130042551
Thu 4 Feb 202120896.1129302545
Wed 3 Feb 202120895.4128752538
Tue 2 Feb 202120892.9128392531
Mon 1 Feb 202120889.7128072525
Sun 31 Jan 202120888.3127592517
Sat 30 Jan 202120886.6127322507
Fri 29 Jan 202120886.2127132498
Wed 27 Jan 202120880.9126492488
Mon 25 Jan 202120878.4125642471
Sun 24 Jan 202120873.6125232462
Sat 23 Jan 202120873.6124662452
Fri 22 Jan 202120869.1124102443
Thu 21 Jan 202120862.3123372436
Wed 20 Jan 202120858.0122872429
Tue 19 Jan 202120857.9122502424
Mon 18 Jan 202120856.4122212418
Sun 17 Jan 202120854.7121872411
Sat 16 Jan 202120851.2121542404
Fri 15 Jan 202120848.8121222396
Thu 14 Jan 202120848.3120802387
Wed 13 Jan 202120848.0120442380
Mon 11 Jan 202120846.5119602366
Sun 10 Jan 202120845.6119122359
Sat 9 Jan 202120845.1118902350
Fri 8 Jan 202120844.5118522340
Thu 7 Jan 202120844.2118022330
Wed 6 Jan 202120843.5117552321
Tue 5 Jan 202120841.7117042312
Mon 4 Jan 202120836.9116642304
Sun 3 Jan 202120835.5116282296
Sat 2 Jan 202120834.4115972287
Fri 1 Jan 202120832.4115622277
Thu 31 Dec 202020831.1115222268
Wed 30 Dec 202020826.6114712258
Mon 28 Dec 202020824.6113882239
Sat 26 Dec 202020819.4113312223
Fri 25 Dec 202020819.0112962215
Thu 24 Dec 202020813.8112632207
Tue 22 Dec 202020809.0111292194
Mon 21 Dec 202020808.5110922188
Sun 20 Dec 202020807.9110582182
Sat 19 Dec 202020805.7110362175
Fri 18 Dec 202020801.9110122170
Thu 17 Dec 202020801.8109822165
Wed 16 Dec 202020797.3109552159
Tue 15 Dec 202020797.2109202153
Mon 14 Dec 202020791.9108922147
Sun 13 Dec 202020788.4108622139
Sat 12 Dec 202020788.4107952134
Fri 11 Dec 202020787.3107552127
Thu 10 Dec 202020785.5107182120
Wed 9 Dec 202020785.4106842113
Tue 8 Dec 202020784.1106462105
Mon 7 Dec 202020782.3106202097
Sat 5 Dec 202020781.2105702081
Thu 3 Dec 202020777.0104982065
Wed 2 Dec 202020776.8104692056
Tue 1 Dec 202020776.4104392048
Mon 30 Nov 202020771.0104172041
Sun 29 Nov 202020770.8103932035
Sat 28 Nov 202020770.4103712028
Thu 26 Nov 202020765.7103292012
Wed 25 Nov 202020759.7103022006
Tue 24 Nov 202020758.9102801999
Mon 23 Nov 202020757.0102551993
Sun 22 Nov 202020752.4102321987
Sat 21 Nov 202020747.7102171981
Fri 20 Nov 202020746.5101971976
Thu 19 Nov 202020746.1101721968
Tue 17 Nov 202020742.6101161958
Mon 16 Nov 202020741.8100881954
Sun 15 Nov 202020740.0100671948
Sat 14 Nov 202020736.1100321943
Fri 13 Nov 202020736.199661937
Thu 12 Nov 202020730.599361933
Wed 11 Nov 202020725.399171928
Tue 10 Nov 202020724.698971923
Mon 9 Nov 202020722.798751920
Sun 8 Nov 202020722.298511916
Sat 7 Nov 202020721.598381910
Fri 6 Nov 202020716.098211904
Thu 5 Nov 202020709.097951898
Wed 4 Nov 202020702.897721893
Tue 3 Nov 202020695.997511887
Mon 2 Nov 202020689.997271882
Sun 1 Nov 202020683.697111879
Fri 30 Oct 202020679.996421871
Wed 28 Oct 202020678.095851862
Tue 27 Oct 202020674.595611856
Mon 26 Oct 202020673.595351850
Sun 25 Oct 202020668.695181845
Sat 24 Oct 202020660.994991840
Fri 23 Oct 202020660.194841834
Thu 22 Oct 202020658.094661829