Run Register

shoe

Since 2019-09-23 I have run 48 times, travelling 229.53 miles
Total time running of 1 days, 14 hours, 22 minutes and 40 seconds
Average run length 4.78 miles
Average speed 10.03 minutes per mile
Approximate total height climbed : 4577 metres

Recent Runs

I’m running regularly with The Clinton Trotters and also with the Zero to Hero group. I keep a more enquiry-friendly web application for interrogating my running here. Here’s a list of Routes.

Run Date

Route

Distance

Time

Speed

(min/mile)

Weather

Sat 29 Aug 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:13
Sat 22 Aug 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:14
Sat 15 Aug 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:42:25
Sat 8 Aug 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:41:49
Sat 1 Aug 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:12
Sat 25 Jul 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:20
Sat 18 Jul 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:07
Sat 11 Jul 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:45:20
Sun 5 Jul 2020Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:50
Sun 5 Jul 2020Route 377 | Castle Cross Country plus Deli9.54 km, 5.93 miles00:52:29
Sat 4 Jul 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:40:53
Sat 27 Jun 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:44:00
Fri 19 Jun 2020Route 376 | Ashow direct from home6.35 km, 3.95 miles00:42:02
Sat 13 Jun 2020Route 375 | Castle Cow Blockage8.28 km, 5.14 miles00:49:25
Mon 8 Jun 2020Route 373 | Home Castle circuit5.32 km, 3.31 miles00:31:33
Sat 6 Jun 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:45:03
Sun 31 May 2020Route 373 | Home Castle circuit5.32 km, 3.31 miles00:36:13
Tue 19 May 2020Route 373 | Home Castle circuit5.32 km, 3.31 miles00:32:54
Thu 14 May 2020Route 373 | Home Castle circuit5.32 km, 3.31 miles00:32:48
Tue 5 May 2020Route 374 | Zero to Hero T track5.42 km, 3.37 miles00:34:42
Sat 25 Apr 2020Route 373 | Home Castle circuit5.32 km, 3.31 miles00:35:02
Tue 14 Apr 2020Route 373 | Home Castle circuit5.32 km, 3.31 miles00:35:12
Mon 13 Apr 2020Route 372 | Home Castle Trot plus11.50 km, 7.15 miles01:16:34
Thu 2 Apr 2020Route 371 | Half town round5.97 km, 3.71 miles00:39:24
Wed 25 Mar 2020Route 370 | Ashow Quickie6.58 km, 4.09 miles00:50:21
Sat 21 Mar 2020Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:46:19
Sun 15 Mar 2020Route 369 | Coventry City Circuit8.45 km, 5.25 miles00:56:10
Sat 7 Mar 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:42
Sun 1 Mar 2020Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:47
Sun 1 Mar 2020Route 368 | Leek Down and Up7.14 km, 4.44 miles00:46:19
Sun 1 Mar 2020Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:37