Run Register

shoe

Since 2020-06-21 I have run 50 times, travelling 229.41 miles
Total time running of 1 days, 15 hours, 6 minutes and 28 seconds
Average run length 4.59 miles
Calories burned : 30423 metres
Average speed 10.23 minutes per mile
Approximate total height climbed : 3637 metres
Calories burned : 30423

Recent Runs

I’m running regularly with The Clinton Trotters and also with the Zero to Hero group. I keep a more enquiry-friendly web application for interrogating my running here. Here’s a list of Routes.

Run Date

Route

Distance

Time

Speed

(min/mile)

Weather

Sun 20 Jun 2021Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:30
Sun 20 Jun 2021Route 380 | Bullimore plus Wootton Woods11.00 km, 6.84 miles01:25:24
Sun 20 Jun 2021Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:25
Sat 19 Jun 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:47
Sat 12 Jun 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:45:31
Sat 5 Jun 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:21
Sun 30 May 2021Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:06:11
Sun 30 May 2021Route 337 | Ashow simple8.29 km, 5.15 miles00:56:19
Sat 29 May 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:05
Sat 22 May 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:41:46
Sat 15 May 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:28
Sat 1 May 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:40:41
Sat 24 Apr 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:41:15
Sun 18 Apr 2021Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:46
Sun 18 Apr 2021Route 379 | Golf Course loop10.80 km, 6.71 miles01:06:09
Sun 18 Apr 2021Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:22
Sat 17 Apr 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:41:39
Sat 10 Apr 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:53
Sat 3 Apr 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:16
Sat 27 Mar 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:44:55
Sat 20 Mar 2021Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:45:17
Sat 13 Mar 2021Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:47:57
Sat 6 Mar 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:42
Sat 27 Feb 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:16
Sat 13 Feb 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:44:43
Sat 6 Feb 2021Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:45:16
Sat 30 Jan 2021Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:46:10
Sat 23 Jan 2021Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:43:36
Sat 9 Jan 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:44:42
Sat 2 Jan 2021Route 64 | As 18 but Purlieu Lane to the Pleasance6.80 km, 4.23 miles00:42:26
Thu 31 Dec 2020Route 64 | As 18 but Purlieu Lane to the Pleasance6.80 km, 4.23 miles00:44:12