Run Register

shoe

Since 2020-03-06 I have run 48 times, travelling 208.97 miles
Total time running of 1 days, 11 hours, 44 minutes and 13 seconds
Average run length 4.36 miles
Calories burned : 26699 metres
Average speed 10.26 minutes per mile
Approximate total height climbed : 3675 metres
Calories burned : 26699

Recent Runs

I’m running regularly with The Clinton Trotters and also with the Zero to Hero group. I keep a more enquiry-friendly web application for interrogating my running here. Here’s a list of Routes.

Run Date

Route

Distance

Time

Speed

(min/mile)

Weather

Sat 27 Feb 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:16
Sat 13 Feb 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:44:43
Sat 6 Feb 2021Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:45:16
Sat 30 Jan 2021Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:46:10
Sat 23 Jan 2021Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:43:36
Sat 9 Jan 2021Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:44:42
Sat 2 Jan 2021Route 64 | As 18 but Purlieu Lane to the Pleasance6.80 km, 4.23 miles00:42:26
Thu 31 Dec 2020Route 64 | As 18 but Purlieu Lane to the Pleasance6.80 km, 4.23 miles00:44:12
Tue 29 Dec 2020Route 373 | Home Castle circuit5.32 km, 3.31 miles00:32:05
Sun 20 Dec 2020Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:06:10
Sun 20 Dec 2020Route 175 | SundayZero2Hero30-Hollis-Hop-37.83 km, 4.87 miles00:53:05
Sun 20 Dec 2020Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:50
Sat 19 Dec 2020Route 112 | Mud Relief7.53 km, 4.68 miles00:43:13
Sat 12 Dec 2020Route 64 | As 18 but Purlieu Lane to the Pleasance6.80 km, 4.23 miles00:45:57
Sat 28 Nov 2020Route 64 | As 18 but Purlieu Lane to the Pleasance6.80 km, 4.23 miles00:44:44
Sat 21 Nov 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:45:55
Sat 14 Nov 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:45:25
Tue 3 Nov 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:55
Sun 1 Nov 2020Route 332 | Ashow down and up7.89 km, 4.9 miles00:55:24
Sun 1 Nov 2020Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:50
Sun 1 Nov 2020Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:40
Sat 24 Oct 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:41:49
Sat 10 Oct 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:42:18
Sun 4 Oct 2020Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:40
Sun 4 Oct 2020Route 378 | Bullimore-Bates circuit6.75 km, 4.19 miles00:44:30
Sun 4 Oct 2020Route 153 | To/from the war memorial0.95 km, 0.59 miles00:05:50
Sat 5 Sep 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:40:16
Sat 29 Aug 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:13
Sat 22 Aug 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:43:14
Sat 15 Aug 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:42:25
Sat 8 Aug 2020Route 18 | Castle Cross Country Round Chase Wood6.79 km, 4.22 miles00:41:49