Solar Readings

Solar power


We had solar panels fitted in February 2012. I’m keeping regular track on their progress.

Reading Date

Solar Reading

(change)

Grid Reading

(change)

Gas Reading

(change)
Sat 27 May 201712366.85080012927
Fri 26 May 201712360.25078612925
Thu 25 May 201712344.65077612923
Wed 24 May 201712332.35076712921
Tue 23 May 201712319.05075412919
Mon 22 May 201712310.25074112917
Sun 21 May 201712296.65073112915
Sat 20 May 201712284.25071812912
Fri 19 May 201712275.35070512908
Thu 18 May 201712270.95069212905
Wed 17 May 201712257.45068512902
Tue 16 May 201712256.05067012899
Mon 15 May 201712251.85065712897
Sun 14 May 201712249.25064012895
Sat 13 May 201712236.65062512892
Fri 12 May 201712230.05061312889
Thu 11 May 201712225.25060112887
Wed 10 May 201712212.55059212884
Tue 9 May 201712196.65058212881
Mon 8 May 201712189.95057212877
Sun 7 May 201712182.25056312873
Sat 6 May 201712168.15054812870
Fri 5 May 201712165.35053712865
Thu 4 May 201712150.05053012862
Wed 3 May 201712135.55052112859
Tue 2 May 201712126.85051212855
Mon 1 May 201712115.35050112852
Sun 30 Apr 201712107.35048812849
Sat 29 Apr 201712098.45046712846
Fri 28 Apr 201712091.95045512840
Thu 27 Apr 201712086.25044212836